Free Book Online
Book Kitty's Magic 1: Misty the Scared Kitten

Pdf

Kitty's Magic 1: Misty the Scared Kitten

4.5 (2353)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF - DJVU Format | Kitty's Magic 1: Misty the Scared Kitten.pdf | Language: ENGLISH
    Ella Moonheart(Author)

    Book details


Kitty always wanted a cat of her very own, even though they make her eyes puffy and her nose tickly. When her best friend's new kitten, Misty, causes Kitty to have a sneezing fit in the middle of their sleepover, something magical happens--Kitty turns into a cat!

Being cat and human means that Kitty can have the best of both worlds! But with this special power comes a new role: Kitty becomes the Guardian of the local cats' Cat Council and must help them find the purrfect solution to their feline problems. Kitty's first challenge comes when Misty is too scared to go outside because of trouble in the neighborhood. Can Kitty's magic help Misty to be braver?

The enchanting new series about Kitty, the girl who magically turns into a cat when she sneezes! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows --This text refers to the Hardcover edition.

3.2 (8359)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 128 pages
  • Ella Moonheart(Author)
  • Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books (20 Feb. 2018)
  • English
  • 2
  • Children's Books

Read online or download a free book: Kitty's Magic 1: Misty the Scared Kitten

 

Review Text


Name:
Email*:
The message text*: